Fixtures & Results

2014 Fixtures & Results

Round Date Match Score  
2 Sat Feb 22 Highlanders v Blues Show Details
Venue: Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
3 Sat Mar 1 Chiefs v Highlanders Show Details
Venue: Waikato Stadium, Hamilton
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
4   Bye    
5 Sat Mar 15 Highlanders v Force Show Details
Venue: Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
6 Fri Mar 21 Highlanders v Hurricanes Show Details
Venue: Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
7 Sat Mar 29 Blues v Highlanders Show Details
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
8 Fri Apr 4 Highlanders v Rebels Show Details
Venue: Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
9 Fri Apr 11 Highlanders v Bulls Show Details
Venue: Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
10   Bye    
11 Sat Apr 26 Sharks v Highlanders Show Details
Venue: Growthpoint Kings Park, Durban
Time: 05:10:00 (NZ)
12 Sun May 4 Stormers v Highlanders Show Details
Venue: DHL Newlands, Cape Town
Time: 01:00:00 (NZ)
13 Sat May 10 Highlanders v Lions Show Details
Venue: Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
14 Fri May 16 Hurricanes v Highlanders Show Details
Venue: TBC
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
15 Sat May 24 Highlanders v Crusaders Show Details
Venue: Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Time: 17:35:00 (NZ)
16 Fri May 30 Reds v Highlanders Show Details
Venue: Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Time: 21:40:00 (NZ)
17 Fri Jun 27 Highlanders v Chiefs Show Details
Venue: Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)
18 Sun Jul 6 Waratahs v Highlanders Show Details
Venue: Allianz Stadium, Sydney
Time: 18:05:00 (NZ)
19 Sat Jul 12 Crusaders v Highlanders Show Details
Venue: AMI Stadium, Addington, Christchurch
Time: 19:35:00 (NZ)